mike-petrucci-131820.jpg

Ministries

Life GROUPS

We gather in Life Groups with our friends and neighbors to live life together and experience the Gospel in ways we can’t on our own. There are meet ups at church or in homes throughout the peninsula! Interested in getting connected, get in touch!

Pastor John, john@millbraebible.org

WOMEN'S MINISTRY

Bible Studies

2nd + 4th Fridays, 7:00 - 9:00p

Saturdays,  9:00 - 10:15a

Chris Lee, womensmin@millbraebible.org

MEN'S MINISTRY

Bible Studies

Mondays,  7:00 - 9:00p

Saturdays,  9:00 - 10:30a

Richard Lee, mensmin@millbraebible.org

 

COLLEGE GROUP

Crossroads is our College Group at MBC. College is a pivotal point in life where many decisions are made and a lot of self discovery happens. Join us as we share life together and seek to encourage each other on this journey of life!

Thursdays,  7:00 - 8:30p

John Woo, crossroads@millbraebible.org

twenty-somethings

Kinetic is our twenty-somethings group. We desire to know God more fully through sharing life together with other young adults.

*Kinetic will be on break starting June 1, 2019.

Wednesdays,  7:30 - 9:00p

Marisa Quan, kinetic@millbraebible.org

FAMILY MINISTRIES

We have something for everyone, including nursery to 5th graders (MBC Kids), and Middle + High Schoolers (MBC Youth)!

MBC KIDS: Dori Low, Children's Ministry Director, dori@millbraebible.org

MBC YOUTH: Jeremy Wong, Youth Director, jeremy@millbraebible.org

 

S.a.l.t.

Senior Adults Living Triumphantly is our seniors group (65+ years) that loves to fellowship and share meals together!

3rd Sundays,  12:30 - 2:00p at MBC

salt@millbraebible.org

MOMS IN PRAYER

Join the worldwide community of moms praying for our kids and schools in more than 140 countries and all 50 U.S. states. There are groups that meet at various times throughout the week. New moms are always welcome!

Sundays, 9:30 - 10:30a at MBC

Dori Low, dori@millbraebible.org

PRAYER GATHERING

We invite you to join us! 

Wednesdays,  7:00 - 8:00p at MBC

Sundays,  9 - 9:30a at MBC

Doug Lunde, d.lunde@sbcglobal.net

 

SUNDAY SCHOOL MINISTRIES

Sunday Mornings for all ages!

See our Sunday Gathering.

 
 

SPIRITUAL GIFTS SURVEY

Discover your spiritual gifts with this online survey